Holiday List of DPS Jorhat (Only for Dipsites)

Click Here to download Holiday List...
Sl. No On the account of Date Day
1. May Day 1st May 2017 Monday
2. Buddha Purnima 10th May 2017 Wednesday
3. Raksha Bandhan 7th August 2017 Monday
4 Janmashtami 14th August 2017 Monday
5. Independence Day 15th August 2017 Tuesday
6. Srimanta Sankardev Tithi 23rd August 2017 Wednesday
7. Id-ul-Zuha 2nd September 2017 Saturday
8. Vishwakarma Puja 17th September 2017 Sunday
9. Muharram 1st October 2017 Sunday
10. Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2017 Monday
11. Chhat Puja 26th October 2017 Thursday
12. Guru Nanak Jayanti 4th November 2017 Saturday
13. Magh Bihu 14th, 15th January 2018 Sunday, Monday
14. Saraswati Puja 22nd January 2018 Monday
15. Netaji’s Birthday 23rd January 2018 Tuesday
16. Republic Day 26th January 2018 Friday
17. Shivratri 13th February 2018 Tuesday
18. Doljatra 1st March 2018 Thursday
19. Holi 2nd March 2018 Friday
20. Mahavir Jayanti 29th March 2018 Thursday
21. Good Friday 30th March 2018 Friday